Monday, July 18, 2011
Car wreck + late period= pregnancy?
Yes. I went through the same thing,and was in the hospital for six weeks after my car accident,and my period didn't come at all until after I started birth control again,because of all of the stress and everything from the accident. I doubt you're pregnant,you're probably just really stressed. Resume your pill, and your period will start once the stress has passed you. Don't worry,you're not pregnant,especially if you haven't missed pills and are taking them correctly. Try to calm down about it,or even better take a test,you'll see a negative,and you'll start. Just this past weekend,I had a "pregnancy scare" because my period was one or two days late,I took a test,it was negative,and no lie within 20 minutes I started my period after I got the negative test. Try to calm down hun,and I hope stuff's alright :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment